Jimmy Robertson is a London based mixer, producer and recording engineer working out of his own SNAFU Studio in Walthamstow, NE London.

Recent mixes includes Anna Calvi’s Hunted EP, Yorkston Thorne Khan’s Navarasa: Nine Emotions LP, Fran Lobo’s Brave EP, Deep Throat Choir’s single Camille, Anna Calvi’s Score for Peaky Blinders Series 5, Peggy Sue’s Vices LP and Michael Chapman’s True North LP.

Over the years he’s worked with a wide range of artists including Depeche Mode, Arctic Monkeys, Fuck Buttons, Anna Calvi, Tricky, Late Of The Pier & Klaxons.

His work has been Mercury Music nominated nine times, most recently in 2018 with Arctic Monkeys’ ‘Tranquility Base and Casino’ and Everything Everything’s ‘A Fever Dream’.  In 2019 he won the MPG award for best album with EE’s A Fever Dream.

Forthcoming mixes include the debut LP by Deep Throat Choir and tracks by Ethan P Flynn.

For selected discography click here.

Jimmy Robertson