Jimmy Robertson is a London based recording and mix engineer.

He has recorded and/ or mixed albums for a wide range of British acts in recent years, including: Depeche Mode, Ride, Arctic Monkeys, Fuck Buttons, Plan B, Anna Calvi, Foals, Last Of The Shadow Puppets, Florence + The Machine, Tricky, Late Of The Pier & Klaxons.  Earning nine Mercury Music nominations, including two in 2018 with Arctic Monkeys’ ‘Tranquility Base and Casino’ and Everything Everything’s ‘A Fever Dream’.

Recent mixing work includes forthcoming releases for James Yorkston, Ethan Flynn, Another Sky, Red River Dialect, Soren Munk, Fran Lobo, and the recently released original score by Anna Calvi for Peaky Blinders series 5.

For selected discography click here.

Jimmy Robertson